Restricted Countries

Modified on: 6th December 2023

Do you restrict any countries from signing up?

 Due to laws set in particular countries, we currently restrict and prohibit access to our services to customers residing in certain locations. We are not liable if your country of residence becomes restricted or blocked.

List of countries we restrict:

Afghanistan, Botswana, Democratic Republic of Congo, Cuba, Crimea, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of Congo, Russia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe.


Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!

Translate »